web metrics

The Salvation Army is divided into four US territories; East, Central, South and West. While this site focuses in the Virgin Islands, information pertaining to the other states of the Eastern Territory can be found through the following links: Connecticut, Delaware, Northeast Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York-Upstate, New York City, Ohio-Northeast Region, Ohio-Southwest Region, Pennsylvania-Eastern Region, Pennsylvania-Western Region, Rhode Island, Vermont and Puerto Rico & Virgin Islands. 

For additional information about The Salvation Army you may also want to visit:

The Salvation Army USVI
St. Thomas, St. Croix, St. John and Water Island

The Salvation Army Empire State Division Service Area


St. Thomas : PO Box 74, St. Thomas VI 00804
(Main St / Market Square Charlotte Amalie)

Office: 340-776-0070

St. Croix : 2B Mount Pleasant, PO Box 742, Frederiksted VI 00840
Office: 340-692-4699